Beardsley Product line review

Yes I know this took some time. I planned to do a review each week, but Beardsley sent me their Shampoo, Conditioner, Beard Oil, and Beard Lotion. So I had to take some time to test out all of their amazing products to get the full effect. I used their products for a month.

I started off day one with a nice shower and lathered up my beard with Beardsley Ultra Shampoo Wild Berry for Beards. The aroma was very nice and relaxing for an early morning shower. Washing my beard twice giving it a nice rinse. Afterwards I started to massage in Beardsley Ultra Conditioner. Right away I could feel my beard getting softer and smelling very refreshing. Some have said they are not a fan of the Wild Berry aroma, but I am.

After getting out of the shower and patting my beard of the excess water I spritzed my hand with the Beardsley Oil for Beards. I did 13 pumps of the bottle. On a side note I am absolutely loving the pump dispenser for beard oil. I could instantly feel how soft my beard was from the shampoo and conditioner, but adding int he Oil for Beards just took my beard to an Uber level of softness. The oil has a very nice aroma nothing too strong. The oil is not heavy at all, it gave volume and fluffiness to my beard.

I found that Beardsley’s botanical ingredients are especially soothing to the skin. The more I used it the softer my beard got. I am truly impressed with the Beardsley product line. The skin under my beard feel healthy and fresh, as well my beard is looking lush and full of vigor.

The Beardsley Lotion for Beards I used as a freshen up if I was at work and did not get to go home and take a shower before working a game at night. As with all their other products the aroma was fresh and nice. Beardsley really knows how to boot overwhelm the senses.

I highly recommend all of Beardsley Products. I have gotten more compliments on my beard since using it. And the most important one is from my girlfriend who has just been in love with my beard since using Beardsley products. She can not keep her hands off my beard. That is a win win in my book. Keep up the great work Beardsley, and Beard On!

Stop by and check out Beardsley at www.beardshampoo.com it is worth it.

Product review by D²

Leave a Reply

